NEWS: DJ Cuppy Surprisingly Unveils Tracklist For Debut Project “Original Copy”

DJ Cuppy Surprisingly Unveils Tracklist For Debut Project Original Copy

DJ Cuppy Unveils Tracklist For Debut Project: Nigerian female disc jockey, DJ Cuppy, has finally unveiled the track list and featured artistes for her forthcoming debut project titled “Original Copy”.

The award-winning disc jockey took to her Instagram handle, @cuppymusic, to unveil the track list and artists on the project with a video post and caption. She took her fans by surprise as no one was expecting the tracklist. She wrote:

“SURPRISE… Full Tracklist and Artists on #OriginalCopy The Debut Album by ME!‬”

The upcoming and much anticipated album is a 12-track project which will feature your favourite recording artistes from all over the globe. “Original Copy” will feature the likes of Wyclef Jean, Fireboy DML, Stonebwoy, Teni, Sir Shina Peters, Ycee, Seyi Shay and others.

Not quite long ago, she released her first single off the forthcoming project which she titled “Jollof On The Jet” featuring Rema and Rayvanny.

RELATED:  NEWS: DJ Cuppy Cries Out Over Not Finding A Man, Says She’ll Be single Forever

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: